John “Jack” Healy Leadership Award

In 2016, MassMEP created the John “Jack” Healy Leadership Award to recognize excellence within manufacturing companies and honor individual manufacturing leaders who are shaping the future of global manufacturing. This award is in honor of MassMEP’s former President and leader, John “Jack” Healy. Jack was the leader of MassMEP from 1997-2016. During his tenure he changed the way manufacturing is perceived and was often referred to as the “Voice of Manufacturing.” His role with MassMEP and his passion for the industry were the catalysts in shaping the direction of manufacturing in Massachusetts.

2024 “Jack” Healy Award Recipient

Coming Soon!

Previous Recipients

MarkForged (2023); Human Systems Integration & State Representative Jeffrey N. Roy (2022); Congressman Jim McGovern (2021); Carolyn Kirk (2020); Mercury Wire (2019); Speaker Robert DeLeo (2018); North Easton Machine (2017); Swissturn (2016)